Last Page Update Posted December 20, 2014 3:55 PM    

 
Important Links

Meet Info

 

--about us
--calendar
--coaches
--common questions
--driving directions
--links
--meet results
--photos
--team handouts
--team records

Other Links

--ihsa boys swimming
--ihsa girls swimming
--wwshs athletics
--wnhs athletics


Girls Meet 2014 (see below for boys meets 2014-15)

What When Who Where Results
Team Intrasquad Meet
Sat Aug 23
Warmups 8:00
Meet 9:00
All Athletes Wheaton College Results
Scores
Dual vs Lockport/Plainfield
Tues, Aug 26
Bus 2:45 p.m.
Meet 5:00 p.m.
All Athletes Lopckport Results
Scores
Lockport Invite
Sat, Sept 6
Bus 7:30 a.m.
Meet 10:00 a.m.
Selected Athletes Lockport Results
Scores
Naperville North JV Invite
Sat, Sept 6
Bus 7:45 a.m.
Meet 10:00 a.m.
Most Athletes
Swimming Only
NNHS Results
Scores
Dual vs St Charles East
Tues, Setp 9
Bus 2:30 p.m.
Meet 4:30 p.m.
All Athletes SCE Results
Scores
Nequa Valley Diving Invite
Fri, Sept 12
Bus TBA
Meet 5:30 p.m.
All Divers NVHS Results
Scores
Neuqua Valley Swimming Invite
Sat Sept 13
Bus 7:45 a.m.
Meet 10:00 a.m.
All Swimmers NVHS Results
Scores
Dual vs Nap North and Lake Park
Thu, Sept 18
Bus 3:00 p.m.
Meet 5:00 p.m.
All Swimmers NNHS Results
Scores
Dual vs St Charles North
Tue, Sept 23
Bus 3:00 p.m.
Meet 5:00 p.m.
All Athletes SCN Results
Scores
Downers South Diving Invite
Fri, Oct 3
Bus TBA
Meet 5:00 p.m.
Selected Divers DGS Results
Scores
Downers South Swimming Invite
Sat, Oct 4
Bus 7:45 a.m.
Meet 10:00 a.m.
Selected Swimmers DGS Results
Scores
Naperville North Diving Invite
Sat Oct 11
Bus TBA
Meet 8:30 a.m.
Selected Divers NNHS Results
Scores
Naperville North Swimming Invite
Sat, Oct 11
Bus10:45 a.m.
Meet 1:00 p.m.
Selected Swimmers NNHS Results
Scores
Dual vs Glenbard North
Sat Oct 18
Warmups 8:30 a.m.
Meet 10:00 a.m.
All Athletes
Senior Night!!
Wheaton College Results
Scores
Dual vs Benet
Mon Oct 20
Warm-ups 3:30 p.m.
Meet 5:00 p.m.
All Athletes
Raffle Drawing!
Wheaton College Results
Scores
Dual vs Nap Central
Thurs Oct 23
Bus 3:00 p.m.
Meet 5:00 p.m.
All Athletes NCHS Results
Scores
Glenbrook Diving Invite
Sat Oct 25
Bus TBA
Meet 9:00 a.m.
Selected Divers Glenbrook South Results
Scores
DVC Diving Championships
Fri Oct 31
Bus TBA
Meet 5:00 p.m.
All Divers NNHS Results
Scores
DVC Swimming Champs.
Sat Nov 1
Bus 7:45 a.m.
Meet 10:00 a.m.
All Swimmers NNHS Results
Scores
IHSA Sectionals Diving
Sat Nov 15
Bus TBA
Meet 9:00 a.m.
Selected Divers York HS Results
Scores
IHSA Sectionals Swimming
Sat Nov 15
Bus 10:30 a.m.
Meet 1:00 p.m.
Selected Swimmers York HS Results
Scores

IHSA State Finals
Nov 21-22

Bus TBA
Meet TBA
Qualifiers Evanston Results
Scores

 

Boys Meets 2014-15

What When Who Where Results

Team Intrasquad Meet
Sat Aug 23

Warmups 8:00
Meet 9:00

All Athletes Wheaton College Results
Scores
Team Time Trial
Thurs, Dec 4
2:00 p.m. All Athletes Wheaton College Results
Scores
York Dual Meet
Sat, Dec 6
Bus 8:00 a.m.
Meet 10:00 a.m.
All Athletes York HS Results
Scores
DGS Diving Invite
Fri, Dec 19
bus tba
Meet 5:00 p.m.
Selected Divers Downers South HS Results
Scores
DGS Swimming Invite
Sat, Dec 20
bus 7:45 a.m.
meet 10:00 a.m.
Selected Swimmers Downers South HS Results
Scores
Hindale South College Meet
Sat Jan 10
diving 7:30 a.m.
swimming 11:30 a.m.
Selected athletes Hinsdale South HS Results
Scores
Metea Dual Meet
Tues, Jan 13
bus 2:45 p.m.
meet 4:30 p.m.
All Athletes Metea Valley HS Results
Scores
SCN Dual Meet
tba
tba All Athletes St Charles North HS Results
Scores
HOME DUAL VS LAKE PARK
Mon, Jan 19
Warm-ups 1:00 p.m.
Meet 2:00 p.m.
All Athletees Wheaton College Results
Scores
NNHS Dual Meet
Thurs, Jan 22
Bus 3:00 p.m.
Meet 5:00 p.m.
All Athletes Naperville North HS Results
Scores
Lockport Diving Invite
Fri Jan 23
bus tba
Meet 4:30 p.m.
Selected Divers Lockport Twp HS Results
Scores
Lockport Swimming Invite
Sat Jan 24
bus 6:45 a.m.
Meet 9:00 a.m.
Selected Swimmers Lockport Twp HS Results
Scores
NCHS Dual
Tues Jan 27
Bus 3:00 p.m.
Meet 5:00 p.m.
All Athletes Naperville Central HS Results
Scores
DVC Diving Champs
Fri Feb 6
bus tba
Meet 5:30 p.m.
All Divers Naperville North HS Results
Scores
DVC Swimming Champs
Sat Feb 7
Bus 7:30 a.m.
Meet 10:00 a.m.
All Swimmers Naperville North HS Results
Scores
IHSA Sectionals
Sat Feb 21
Diving 9:00 a.m.
Swimming 1:00 p.m.
Selected athletes tba Results
Scores
IHSA State
Feb 27-28
Fri 3:30 prelims
Sat 1:00 final
Qualifiers New Trier HS Results
Scores

 

Previous Seasons Meet Results